Click here to access the one page school calendar.


https://lh-ne.client.renweb.com/pw/school/index.cfm

Recent News


Eagles in Prayer

 

All are welcome to join this special prayer group every 2nd & 4th Tuesday at 8:10 a.m. at the Grace Lutheran Church, 416 Park Ave, in the conference room beginning Tues., Sept. 6. We extremely appreciate these prayer warriors!


      

                         Follow Us:

                                               

Daily Announcements

Tue, Dec 6 - Mon, Dec 5 - Fri, Dec 2 - Thu, Dec 1 - See All


1st Quarter EAGLES' EYE

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

LHNE "Wish List"

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

EAGLE APPAREL

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Faculty and Staff

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Our faculty & staff are committed to the academic, social, & spiritual growth of our students!

RenWeb ParentWeb Login

Monday, August 15, 2016
Page:1 2 3 4 5